Closing 2016

Good Afternoon New World,

This year has been a pretty interesting year for me. As far as photography and shows go, it been pretty dead for me. I do want to thank Genee’ of Genee’s Gewels, for hitting me up for a shoot. I don’t know. This year I was creatively drained from my personal issues. It still continues to this day, but hey, I gotta learn to take one day at a time. This year has also lend to major decisions with my life. I had my surgery on my foot, and the next surgery will be my upcoming bariatric surgery. I know there are people going, “You’re not that big”, and it is true, I am not that big. I am, however, a very solid built person with high blood pressure. The surgery will help to rectify this. In fact, I have already begun the process. It takes 6 months of education and diet change, to be considered a candidate for the surgery. I hope that at the end of this journey, I will be a better photographer because I will be more energized to shoot. Right now, I have so many ideas, and no energy to shoot. I can’t wait to see what 2017 holds for me!

TTYL

And Happy New Year‼‼!

Leave a Reply

