Untitled

Happy Holidays New World, 
So recently, I have been going through a set of trials that have been hard on me, mentally and physically. I know my post aren’t as “regular” or “scheduled” when they should be, but I am working on it, so please forgive me, and thank you for sticking it out with me. I am in the process of taking care of some health issues that have bothered me for a while. The first, in the image below, was a ganglion cyst/bone removal from my left foot. I fell a long time ago, and never got it fixed. I decided to let it heal on it’s own. BIG MISTAKE! My foot healed incorrectly, and caused me a lot of pain. I know a lot of people are saying, “Why did you wait so late to take care of it? I thought that, at the time, that it wasn’t anything serious and I could take care of it on my own. I was wrong. If you are hurt, mentally and physically, seek medical attention, ASAP! So, I will be home bound for 3-6 week period. It i shard being home tied, but I am getting used to it. Well, I won’t go into detail, just wanted to say, “I will be back!” 
TTYL!

Leave a Reply

